The Simpsons

Also Known As: The Simpsons
22 min
Release Date
End Date
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Episode 1
Good Night
Episode 2
Watching TV
Episode 3
Jumping Bart
Episode 4
Babysitting Maggie
Episode 5
The Pacifier
Episode 6
Burping Contest
Episode 7
Dinner Time
Episode 8
Making Faces
Episode 9
The Funeral
Episode 10
Maggie's Brain
Episode 11
Episode 12
House of Cards
Episode 13
Bart and Homer's Dinner
Episode 14
Space Patrol
Episode 15
Bart's Haircut
Episode 16
World War III
Episode 17
The Perfect Crime
Episode 18
Scary Stories
Episode 19
Grampa and the Kids
Episode 20
Gone Fishin' (Sort of)
Episode 21
Episode 22
The Pagans
Episode 23
Episode 24
The Aquarium
Episode 25
Family Portrait
Episode 26
Bart's Hiccups
Episode 27
The Money Jar
Episode 28
The Art Museum
Episode 29
Zoo Story
Episode 30
Shut Up, Simpsons
Episode 31
Shell Game
Episode 32
The Bart Simpson Show
Episode 33
Punching Bag
Episode 34
Simpsons Christmas
Episode 35
The Krusty the Clown Show
Episode 36
Bart the Hero
Episode 37
Bart's Little Fantasy
Episode 38
Scary Movie
Episode 39
Home Hypnotism
Episode 40
Episode 41
Echo Canyon
Episode 42
Episode 43
Bart's Nightmare
Episode 44
Bart of the Jungle
Episode 45
Family Therapy
Episode 46
Maggie in Peril (Chapter One)
Episode 47
Maggie in Peril (The Thrilling Conclusion)
Episode 48
TV Simpsons
Episode 49
Homer and Bart Visit the NFL on FOX
Episode 50
Springfield's Most Wanted
Episode 51
The Simpsons' Christmas Message
Episode 52
A Culture Show Special
Episode 53
The Simpsons 20th Anniversary Special in 3-D on Ice
Episode 54
Access All Areas
Episode 55
Mischief And Mayhem
Episode 56
Celebrity Friends
Episode 57
Trumptastic Voyage
Episode 58
The Debateful Eight
Episode 59
3 a.m.
Episode 60
Donald Trump's First 100 Days In Office
Episode 61
125 Days: Donald Trump Makes One Last Try To Patch Things Up With Comey
Episode 62
Mueller Meets Trump
Episode 63
A Tale of Two Trumps
Episode 64
West Wing Story
Episode 65
Homer Votes 2012
Episode 66
Mr. Burns Endorses Romney
Episode 67
Fiscal Cliff
Episode 68
Maggie Sucks
Episode 69
Episode 70
Ice Bucket Challenge
Episode 71
Willie's Views On Scottish Independence
Episode 72
Marge Simpson's ALS Ice Bucket Challenge
Episode 73
Join The Simpsons at the Daytona 500
Episode 74
Pokémon Now?
Episode 75
Homer from the Green Room at San Diego Comic-Con 2016
Episode 76
Homer Votes 2016
Episode 77
Happy Daytona Day!
Episode 78
Moe Live Tweets!
Episode 79
A Public Announcement About the Eclipse
Episode 80
A Message from Moe About Puerto Rico
The comment field is only for members. Login, Register